The Pension Committee

Members of the Investment Committee:

Councillor Quentin Marshall (Chairman)
Councillor Warwick Lightfoot (Vice Chairman)
Councillor Andrew Lomas
Councillor Andrew Rinker
Councillor Paul Warrick

Co-Opted non-voting members of the Investment Committee:

Sir Michael Craig-Cooper
Hon. Alderman John Cox MA, FCA
Dominic Johnson
Jonathon Read

Secretary to the Investment Committee:

Gavin Wilson
Contact phone number: 020 7361 2264
Contact email:

Postal address:

Governance Services
Purple Zone, First Floor
Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London W8 7NX

Helpful information